Navigering

Styrelse Kronoberg

Styrelsemedlemmar

 

Ordförande

Lena Klarefelt
070 – 947 91 35
lena.klarefelt@hjartebarn.se

Sekreterare

Johan Pelkonen
073 – 063 42 00
johan.pelkonen@hjartebarn.se

Kassör

Bengt Sundberg
070 – 299 27 28
bengt.sundberg@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot

Ulrika Einarson
070 – 377 34 46
ulrika.einarson@hjartebarn.se

Suppleanter

Jan Ohlsson
jan.ohlsson@hjartebarn.se

Johanna Pelkonen
johanna.pelkonen@hjartebarn.se

Revisorer

Christine Tidåsen
0730-659200

Sofia Herbertsson

Revisorssuppleant

Ann-Chatrin Jonsson

 

 

 

Beställningar köpta mellan 21 december och 7 januari skickas från Hjärtebarnsfonden den 8 januari. Avvisa