Ge en gåva

Styrelse Mitt

Styrelse 2020

Ordförande
Sara Berntsson
070-225 19 25
Östersund
sara.berntsson@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Kassör
Stina Lindh Jederström
070-874 12 12
Bollnäs
stina.lindh-jederstrom@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Sekreterare
Ann-Charlotte Staverfelt
073-180 35 35
Brunflo
ann-charlotte.staverfelt@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Ledamot
Hanna Kopec Bergström
073-141 83 86
Kvisselby
hanna.bergstrom@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Ledamot
Marika Lifjell
070-315 18 92
Sundsvall
marika.lifjell@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Ledamot
Lars Olsson
070-644 06 89
Ås
lars.olsson@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Suppleant
Eva Lundmark
070-673 90 80
Östersund
eva.lundmark@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Björn Bosbach
Sandviken
bjorn.bosbach@hjartebarnsfonden.se

 

Revisorer

Daniel Aho
070-3629598
Sandviken
daniel.aho@telia.com

Ulf Sundgren
070-583 46 31
Bollnäs
ulf.sundgren@gmail.com

Revisorssuppleant
Simon Söderberg
070-6867956
Njurunda
erica_nilzzon@hotmail.com

Valberedning

Peter Göransson (sammankallande)
070-699 93 63
Östersund
peter.goransson@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Erik Jederström
070-554 92 86
Bollnäs
erik.jederstrom@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Suppleant
Peter Lifjell
076-1486006
Sundsvall
peter.lifjell@hotmail.com

 

Årsmöten

Årsmöteshandlingar 2020

Årsmöteshandlingar 2019

Årsmöteshandlingar 2018

Årsmöteshandlingar 2017