Navigering

Styrelse Mitt

Styrelse

Ordförande
Sara Berntsson
070-225 19 25
Östersund
sara.berntsson@hjartebarn.se,

Kassör
Stina Lindh Jederström
070-874 12 12
Bollnäs
stina.lindh.jederström@hjartebarn.se,

Sekreterare
Ann-Charlotte Staverfelt
073-180 35 35
Brunflo
ann-charlotte.staverfelt@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot
Hanna Kopec Bergström
073-141 83 86
Kvisselby
hanna.bergstrom@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot
Marika Lifjell
070-315 18 92
Sundsvall
marika.lifjell@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot
Lars Olsson
070-644 06 89
Ås
lars.olsson@hjartebarn.se

Suppleant
Hedvig Bogstag
070-647 70 76
Sundsvall
hedvig.bogstag@hjartebarn.se

Suppleant
vakant

 

Revisorer

Johan Näslund
0660-923 12
Mellansel
johan.naslund@hjartebarn.se,

Ulf Sundgren
070-583 46 31
Bollnäs
ulf.sundgren@hjartebarn.se

Revisorssuppleant
Kristina Norberg
070-398 82 12
Ljusdal
kristina.norberg@hjartebarn.se

Valberedning

Peter Göransson (sammankallande)
070-699 93 63
Östersund
peter.goransson@hjartebarn.se

Erik Jederström
070-554 92 86
Bollnäs
erik.jederstrom@hjartebarn.se

Suppleant
Peter Lifjell
Sundsvall

Årsmöten

2018

17-18 mars Sundsvall

2017

Årsmöteshandlingar 2017

 

Beställningar köpta mellan 21 december och 7 januari skickas från Hjärtebarnsfonden den 8 januari. Avvisa