Navigering

Styrelse Syd

Styrelsemedlemmar

Ordförande
Anna Larsson
Mobil: 0709-49 84 37
anna.larsson@hjartebarn.se

Kassör
Nan Vendel
Mobil: 0738-25 01 60
nan.vendel@hjartebarn.se

Sekreterare
Anna Holmes
Mobil: 0733-20 00 49
anna.holmes@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot
Michaela Åblom
Mobil: 0733-82 50 16
michaela.ablom@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot
Hanna Billgren
Mobil: 0708-28 73 45
hanna.billgren@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot
Rosa Sörensen
Mobil: 0702-30 56 86
rosa.sorensen@hjartebarn.se

Ledamot
Marielle Laneryd
Mobil: 0701-42 96 34
marielle.laneryd@hjartebarn.se

Suppleant
Erika Mattisson
Mobil: 0702-35 44 21
erika.mattisson@hjartebarn.se

Suppleant
Vakant

Övriga uppdrag

Valberedning
Maria Andersson
Mobil: 0732-00 02 51
maria.andersson@hjartebarn.se

Valberedning
Meseret Adem
Mobil: 0704-68 98 38
meseret.adem@hjartebarn.se

Valberedning
Anna Brorsson
Mobil: 0739-80 41 32
anna.brorsson@hjartebarn.se

Revisor
Peter Laxborn
Mobil: 0709-13 70 85
peter.laxborn@hjartebarn.se

Revisor
Beata Barestrand
Mobil: 0732-12 25 24
Beata.Barestrand@hjartebarn.se

Revisorsuppleant
Vakant

 

Årsmöten

Årsmöte 2019

Kallelse 2019
Dagordning 2019
Verksamhetsberättelse 2018
Verksamhetsplan 2019
Balansrapport 2018
Resultatrapport 2018
Budget 2019
Valberedning 2019

Årsmöte 2018

Kallelse 2018
Dagordning 2018
Verksamhetsberättelse 2017
Verksamhetsplan 2018
Balansrapport 2017
Resultatrapport 2017
Budget 2018

Årsmöte 2017

Kallelse 2017
Dagordning 2017
Verksamhetsberättelse 2016
Verksamhetsplan 2017
Balansrapport 2016
Resultatrapport 2016
Budget 2017