fbpx
Gåvoshop
Varukorg
Din varukorg är tom

Styrelse Syd

Styrelsemedlemmar

Ordförande
Marielle Laneryd
Mobil: 0701-42 96 34
marielle.laneryd@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Kassör
Nan Vendel
Mobil: 0738-25 01 60
nan.vendel@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Sekreterare
Anna Holmes
Mobil: 0733-20 00 49
anna.holmes@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Ledamot
Joakim Fagerberg
Mobil: 0733-10 80 28
joakim.fagerberg@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Ledamot
Monica Rosén
Mobil: 0731-54 59 97
monica.rosen@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Ledamot
Yvonne Magneklint
yvonne.magneklint@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Marielle Laneryd
Mobil: 0701-42 96 34
marielle.laneryd@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Suppleant
Erika Mattisson
Mobil: 0702-35 44 21
erika.mattisson@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Övriga uppdrag

Valberedning, sammankallande
Anna Larsson
Mobil: 0709-49 84 37
anna.larsson@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Valberedning, ordinarie
Meseret Adem
Mobil: 0704-68 98 38
meseret.adem@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Valberedning, suppleant
Michaela Åblom
Mobil: 0733-82 50 16
michaela.ablom@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Revisor
Magnus Persson
magnus.persson@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Revisor
Beata Barestrand
Mobil: 0732-12 25 24
Beata.Barestrand@hjartebarnsfonden.se

Revisorsuppleant
Sandra Nilsson

Årsmöten

Årsmöte 2021

Kallelse 2021
Dagordning 2021
Verksamhetsberättelse 2020
Verksamhetsplan 2021
Balansrapport 2020
Resultatrapport 2020
Budget 2021
Valberedning 2021

Årsmöte 2020

Kallelse 1 2020
Kallelse 2 2020
Dagordning 2020
Verksamhetsberättelse 2019
Verksamhetsplan 2020
Balansrapport 2019
Resultatrapport 2019
Budget 2020
Valberedning 2020

Årsmöte 2019

Kallelse 2019
Dagordning 2019
Verksamhetsberättelse 2018
Verksamhetsplan 2019
Balansrapport 2018
Resultatrapport 2018
Budget 2019
Valberedning 2019

Årsmöte 2018

Kallelse 2018
Dagordning 2018
Verksamhetsberättelse 2017
Verksamhetsplan 2018
Balansrapport 2017
Resultatrapport 2017
Budget 2018

Årsmöte 2017

Kallelse 2017
Dagordning 2017
Verksamhetsberättelse 2016
Verksamhetsplan 2017
Balansrapport 2016
Resultatrapport 2016
Budget 2017